Pretty funny to do this, especially when you change the subject line and
drop any reference to the original post.
"SPAMCOP User" <spamcop_user@no_mail.haha> wrote in message
news:udKPwk6tJHA.2376@TK2MSFTNGP04.phx.gbl...
: Domain name: 315store.com
:
: Registrant Contact:
: Whois Privacy Protection Service
: Whois Agent
xjgsqrovxy@whoisservices.cn
: +86.05922577888 fax: +86.05922577111
: Xiamen Software Park shengshi Building
: xiamen fujian 361005
: china
:
: Administrative Contact:
: Whois Agent
xjgsqrovxy@whoisservices.cn
: +86.05922577888 fax: +86.05922577111
: Xiamen Software Park shengshi Building
: xiamen fujian 361005
: china
:
: Technical Contact:
: Whois Agent
xjgsqrovxy@whoisservices.cn
: +86.05922577888 fax: +86.05922577111
: Xiamen Software Park shengshi Building
: xiamen fujian 361005
: china
:
: Billing Contact:
: Whois Agent
xjgsqrovxy@whoisservices.cn
: +86.05922577888 fax: +86.05922577111
: Xiamen Software Park shengshi Building
: xiamen fujian 361005
: china
:
: DNS:
: ns5.cnmsn.net
: ns6.cnmsn.net
:
: Created: 2009-03-20
: Expires: 2010-03-20
: