Issue with Trusted sites option of IE
Here is a question related to IE 6 browser options. I have added one
of our local server name (say, SERVER1) in Trusted websites section of
my system. Please make a note that I am using IE 6 web browser. I
logged to my system using USER 1 account.
When I login my system using different user, automatically the server
name SERVER1 is appearing inside trusted websites. But, I dont want to
get my webserver name inside trusted website for other users (i.e. for
USER 2 or USER 3 etc).
Can you please tell me How can I disable this feature so that, when I
try to login from other user, the added webserver name under TRUSTED
WEBSITE shouldnt be visible.
Its a severe issue for me hence, I am looking for its solutions a bit
urgent basis. Thanks in advance and will be looking for your answers.