Qualcuno sa di che si tratta è se è un file non dannoso?
Ho fatto una scansione con HijackThis e mi rileva questo servizio, che
appare anche in Gestione attivitÃ*
Cercando su Google ho trovato:
"The process B's Recorder GOLD Service Library belongs to the software B's
Recorder GOLD Library General Service or B's Recorder GOLD Service Library by
B.H.A Corporation (
www.bhacorp.com).
Description: bgsvcgen.exe is located in the folder C:\Windows\System32.
Known file sizes on Windows XP are 86016 bytes (87% of all occurrence),
118784 bytes.
The program is not visible. File bgsvcgen.exe is located in the Windows
folder, but it is not a Windows core file. bgsvcgen.exe is not a Windows core
file. Therefore the technical security rating is 51% dangerous.
Important: Some malware camouflage themselves as bgsvcgen.exe, particularly
if they are located in c:\windows or c:\windows\system32 folder. Thus check
the bgsvcgen.exe process on your pc whether it is pest. We recommend Security
Task Manager for verifying your computer's security. It is one of the Top
Download Picks of 2005 of The Washington Post and PC World."
Ora...mi chiedevo se è un servizio che avete tutti ed innocuo o cosa
--
www.FoggyPunk.com