Several days ago a duplicate (not a shortcut) of my Documents folder
appeared in the my Users folder, Tom. Both, via Properties, indicate they are
not shared. However, one has a shared icon and, for both, when I click Share
on the Toolbar, a message appears stating that the folder is already shared.
I'm afraid if I try to delete one folder I'll delete all the content of the
Is this a know problem?
What can be done to avoid and/or fix it?
BTW, I've only had this system a little over two weeks and have spent most
of my time (25+ hours) trying to work around numerous Vista bugs and