Duplicate account showing
I have Vista business.
On my logon screen where I can choose the user, I have two of the same
account (same name, same desktop after logging in, same password,
everything). This started after I changed my password in account
In Computer Management | Local Users and Groups | Users this account is only
shown once. How do I stop the logon screen from displaying 2 when there is