RE: Delete accounts, delete data?
yes, it still can be accessed. But before that you must take ownership first.
> When my friend boots up, she has the option to boot into only her account or
> her husbands (which he never uses, he uses hers), no other choices. When I
> showed her how to defrag in safe mode in XP, it listed Administrator, hers,
> and her husbands. Now she would like to only go into the administrator
> account. Her question is - if she deletes her account and her husbands, will
> she be able to access the data created by those accounts, from the remaining
> administrator account?