Welcome to the Microsoft Windows Vista Community Forums - Vistaheads, YOUR Largest Resource for Windows Vista related information.
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so , join our community today!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
Article ID: 935415 The original file is overwritten when you select a file name from the history list in the Save As dialog box in Windows Vista